团队

中村明子

旅行编辑

昭子出生于日本大阪市。 在进行了建筑研究并短暂担任室内建筑师之后,她认为办公室不是她的事。 在获得新闻学学士学位后,她成为一家日本领先报纸的旅行编辑。 自2002年以来,她从事旅游行业。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

Bali, Hong Kong, Thailand

Anna Nilsson

旅行编辑

安娜在斯德哥尔摩出生并长大,今天仍然称瑞典首都为她的家。 她的职业生涯始于当地一家电视台,此后担任过各种编辑职务。 担任国际旅行杂志主编后,她现在成为10totravel.com蓬勃发展的力量之一。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

Italy, Mexico, South Africa

David Frei

自由职业者

来自瑞士的David热爱旅行,并将自己的激情转化为工作。 在他之前的职业生涯中,他是一名银行家,薪水足够高,但几乎没有足够的业余时间去追求他探索世界的愿望。 大卫既喜欢豪华酒店,也喜欢探索人迹罕至的地方。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

Japan, Seychelles, Vietnam

George Spencer

Freelance

自1996年以来,来自伦敦的乔治一直在撰写与旅行有关的所有事物。在国内和后来的国际旅行出版物中担任各种职务之后,他回到了他心爱的自由职业者的位置。 乔治年复一年地走遍世界各个角落。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

Chile, Namibia, Hong Kong

Javier Rodriguez

特约编辑

哈维尔(Javier)最初来自墨西哥,但他大部分时间都住在洛杉矶。 在完成新闻学研究后,他为一家美国日报工作,在那里有机会专门研究旅行。 他带去了世界上意想不到的地方,他喜欢为旅行10贡献力量。  

最喜欢的目的地: 

Brazil, France, Oman

Li Jing

旅行编辑

李静来自重庆。 学完国际政治学后,她移居香港,在从事了一系列不同的职业后,她成为一家领先的旅游杂志的总编辑。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

India, New Zealand, Switzerland

Philipp Neumann​

特约编辑

来自汉堡的Philipp在维也纳完成了工商管理硕士学位。 他在一家领先的商务旅行公司工作了将近二十年,然后才开始自己的创业,并在五年后将其出售。 现在,他环游世界,并定期为10人旅行做出贡献。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

China, Greece, Maldives

Susan Kent

旅行编辑

来自南英格兰小镇的苏珊(Susan)出生时手里拿着钢笔。 她的母亲和祖父都是成功的作家和小说家。 苏珊决定撰写自己的故事,并为全球数十家知名出版物撰写短篇小说。 旅行是她的主要爱好。 

最喜欢的目的地: 

Indonesia, Portugal, Scotland

The Team

Akiko Nakamura

Travel Editor

Akiko was born in the Japanese city of Osaka. Following an architecture study and brief period as an interior architect she decide an office was not her thing. After completing her Bachelor in Journalism she became a travel editor for a leading Japanese newspaper. Since 2002 she covers the travel industry. 

Favorite destinations: 

Bali, Hong Kong, Thailand

Anna Nilsson

Travel Editor

Anna is born and raised in Stockholm and still calls the Swedish capital her home today. She started her career at a local television station and held various editorial positions after that. Following her role as editor-in-chief for an international travel magazine she is now one of the thriving powers at 10 to Travel. 

Favorite destinations: 

Italy, Mexico, South Africa

David Frei

Freelancer

David from Switzerland loves traveling and turned his passion into his job. In his previous career he was a banker which paid well enough but provided nowhere near enough spare time to pursue his desire to explore the world. David enjoys both luxury hotels but also explore locations off the beaten track. 

Favorite destinations: 

Japan, Seychelles, Vietnam

George Spencer

Freelance

George from London has been writing about all things travel related since 1996. Following various positions at national and later international travel publications he returned to his beloved freelance position. George racks up the most miles traveling all corners of the world year after year. 

Favorite destinations: 

Chile, Namibia, Hong Kong

Javier Rodriguez

Contributing Editor

Javier is originally from Mexico but has lived in Los Angeles the most part of his live. Following his journalism studies he  worked for an American daily newspaper where he got the opportunity to specialize in travel. It took him to unexpected parts of the world and he loves to contribute to 10 to Travel.  

Favorite destinations: 

Brazil, France, Oman

Li Jing

Travel Editor

Li Jing is from Chongqing, probably one of the least known cities with more than 15 million inhabitants. After finishing her studies International Politics she moved to Hong Kong where following  a range of different careers she became a editor-at-large for a leading travel magazine. 

Favorite destinations: 

India, New Zealand, Switzerland

Philipp Neumann​

Contributing Editor

Philipp from Hamburg completed a Master in Business Administration in Vienna. He worked for a leading business travel company for nearly two decades before starting his own venture which he sold just 5 years later. Now he travels the world and contributes to 10 to Travel on a regular basis. 

Favorite destinations: 

China, Greece, Maldives

Susan Kent

Travel Editor

Susan from a small town in South England was born with a pen in her hand. Both her mother and grandfather are successful writers and novelists. Susan decided to write her own story and contributes short pieces to dozens of leading publications around the world. Traveling is her main passion. 

Favorite destinations: 

Indonesia, Portugal, Scotland